Fixtures

Report
Livingstone crest
0
Livingston
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
Wed 12 Jul 19:45
Almondvale Stadium
Friendly
Report
Hartlepool United club crest
1
Hartlepool United
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Tue 18 Jul 19:30
Victoria Park
Friendly
Report
Scunthorpe United
0
Scunthorpe United
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Wed 26 Jul 19:30
Glanford Park
Friendly
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
Derby County crest
1
Derby County
Fri 04 Aug 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Norwich City crest
1
Norwich City
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
Sun 13 Aug 13:30
Carrow Road
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Sheffield Wednesday crest
1
Sheffield Wednesday
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Wed 16 Aug 19:45
Hillsborough
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
Leeds United crest
2
Leeds United
Sat 19 Aug 17:30
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Carlisle United crest
1
Carlisle United
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Tue 22 Aug 19:45
Brunton Park
Carabao Cup
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
Sheffield United
2
Sheffield United
Sat 09 Sep 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
Nottingham Forest
1
Nottingham Forest
Tue 12 Sep 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Hull City club crest
1
Hull City
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Sat 16 Sep 15:00
KCOM Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Cardiff City crest
Cardiff City
Sat 23 Sep 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Tue 26 Sep 19:45
Portman Road
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Preston North End
Preston North End
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 30 Sep 15:00
Deepdale
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
QPR club crest
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 14 Oct 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Brentford crest
Brentford
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 21 Oct 15:00
Griffin Park
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Bristol City FC
Bristol City
Sat 28 Oct 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Bolton Wanderers crest
Bolton Wanderers
Tue 31 Oct 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sun 05 Nov 12:15
Riverside Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Millwall crest
Millwall
Sat 18 Nov 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Aston Villa crest
Aston Villa
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Tue 21 Nov 19:45
Villa Park
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Burton Albion crest
Burton Albion
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 25 Nov 15:00
Pirelli Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Reading Ladies crest
Reading
Sat 02 Dec 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Wolves logo
Wolverhampton Wanderers
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 09 Dec 15:00
Molineux
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Fulham crest
Fulham
Sat 16 Dec 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
birmingham city crest
Birmingham City
Sat 23 Dec 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sheffield United
Sheffield United
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Tue 26 Dec 15:00
Bramall Lane
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 30 Dec 15:00
City Ground
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Barnsley crest
Barnsley
Mon 01 Jan 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Cardiff City crest
Cardiff City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 13 Jan 15:00
Cardiff City Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Hull City club crest
Hull City
Sat 20 Jan 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
birmingham city crest
Birmingham City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 27 Jan 15:00
St Andrews
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town
Sat 03 Feb 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Bristol City FC
Bristol City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 10 Feb 15:00
Ashton Gate
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Brentford crest
Brentford
Sat 17 Feb 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Bolton Wanderers crest
Bolton Wanderers
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Tue 20 Feb 19:45
Macron Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough
Sat 24 Feb 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Millwall crest
Millwall
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 03 Mar 15:00
The New Den
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Aston Villa crest
Aston Villa
Tue 06 Mar 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
QPR club crest
Queens Park Rangers
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 10 Mar 15:00
Loftus Road
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Preston North End
Preston North End
Sat 17 Mar 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Derby County crest
Derby County
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Fri 30 Mar 19:45
Pride Park
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Sheffield Wednesday crest
Sheffield Wednesday
Mon 02 Apr 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Leeds United crest
Leeds United
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 07 Apr 15:00
Elland Road
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Norwich City crest
Norwich City
Tue 10 Apr 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Reading Ladies crest
Reading
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 14 Apr 15:00
Madejski Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Burton Albion crest
Burton Albion
Sat 21 Apr 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Fulham crest
Fulham
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 28 Apr 15:00
Craven Cottage
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Wolves logo
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sun 06 May 12:30
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
League Table
Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
1
Leeds United crest
Leeds United
8
5
2
1
14
3
+11
17
2
Wolves logo
Wolverhampton Wanderers
8
5
2
1
13
8
+5
17
3
Cardiff City crest
Cardiff City
8
5
2
1
12
7
+5
17
4
Preston North End
Preston North End
8
4
3
1
9
3
+6
15
5
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town
7
5
0
2
12
8
+4
15
6
Sheffield United
Sheffield United
8
5
0
3
8
6
+2
15
7
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough
8
4
2
2
10
5
+5
14
8
Bristol City FC
Bristol City
8
3
4
1
15
10
+5
13
9
Sheffield Wednesday crest
Sheffield Wednesday
8
3
4
1
10
7
+3
13
10
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest
8
4
0
4
11
13
-2
12
11
QPR club crest
Queens Park Rangers
8
3
2
3
12
12
0
11
12
Norwich City crest
Norwich City
8
3
2
3
8
12
-4
11
13
Aston Villa crest
Aston Villa
8
2
4
2
10
9
+1
10
14
Fulham crest
Fulham
8
2
4
2
8
7
+1
10
15
Derby County crest
Derby County
7
3
1
3
11
11
0
10
16
Millwall crest
Millwall
8
2
3
3
11
9
+2
9
17
Hull City club crest
Hull City
8
2
2
4
14
15
-1
8
18
Reading Ladies crest
Reading
7
2
2
3
6
7
-1
8
19
Burton Albion crest
Burton Albion
8
2
2
4
6
15
-9
8
20
Barnsley crest
Barnsley
7
2
1
4
8
11
-3
7
21
Sunderland
Sunderland
8
1
3
4
7
12
-5
6
22
Brentford crest
Brentford
8
0
4
4
7
12
-5
4
23
birmingham city crest
Birmingham City
8
1
1
6
4
12
-8
4
24
Bolton Wanderers crest
Bolton Wanderers
8
0
2
6
4
16
-12
2
Back to top