Fixtures

Fixtures
Last Game
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
Burnley crest
0
Burnley
Sat 18 Mar 15:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League
Next Game
Watford
Watford
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 01 Apr 15:00
Vicarage Road
Premier League
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U23
vs
Chelsea
1
Chelsea U23
Sun 14 Aug 12:05
Eppleton Colliery Welfare
Premier League 2
Report
Leicester
2
Leicester City U23
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U23
Mon 22 Aug 19:00
King Power Stadium
Premier League 2
Report
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U23
vs
Southampton
0
Southampton U23
Sun 28 Aug 13:00
Eppleton Colliery Welfare
Premier League 2
Report
Everton FC
0
Everton U23
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U23
Tue 13 Sep 19:00
Goodison Park
Premier League 2
Report
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U23
vs
Manchester City crest
4
Manchester City U23
Sun 18 Sep 12:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League 2
Report
Liverpool
3
Liverpool U23
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
Sun 25 Sep 13:00
Prenton Park
Premier League 2
Report
Cardiff City
1
Cardiff City U23
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U23
Fri 30 Sep 13:00
Cardiff City Stadium
Premier League Cup
Report
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U23
vs
Derby County crest
2
Derby County U23
Wed 19 Oct 19:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League 2
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U23
vs
Reading Ladies crest
1
Reading U23
Sun 23 Oct 12:00
Eppleton Colliery Welfare
Premier League 2
Report
Arsenal
4
Arsenal U23
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
Fri 28 Oct 19:00
Boreham Wood FC
Premier League 2
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U23
vs
Blackburn Rovers crest
0
Blackburn Rovers U23
Fri 04 Nov 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League Cup
Report
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U23
vs
SL Benfica
1
SL Benfica
Fri 18 Nov 19:00
Eppleton Colliery Welfare
Premier League International Cup
Report
Man U
0
Manchester United U23
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U23
Mon 21 Nov 19:00
TBC
Premier League 2
Report
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U23
vs
Tottenham
2
Tottenham Hotspur U23
Mon 28 Nov 19:00
Eppleton Colliery Welfare
Premier League 2
Report
Southampton
0
Southampton U23
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U23
Fri 09 Dec 12:00
Staplewood Training Ground
Premier League 2
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U23
vs
Burnley crest
1
Burnley U23
Sun 18 Dec 12:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League Cup
Report
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U23
vs
PSV crest
0
PSV Eindhoven
Fri 23 Dec 12:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League International Cup
Report
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
vs
Everton FC
1
Everton U23
Sun 08 Jan 12:00
Eppleton Colliery Welfare
Premier League 2
Report
Derby County crest
2
Derby County U23
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U23
Thu 12 Jan 19:00
iPro Stadium
Premier League International Cup
Report
Derby County crest
0
Derby County U23
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
Wed 18 Jan 19:00
St George's Park
Premier League 2
Report
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U23
vs
Cardiff City
0
Cardiff City U23
Sun 22 Jan 12:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League Cup
Report
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
vs
Liverpool
0
Liverpool U23
Sun 29 Jan 12:00
Eppleton Colliery Welfare
Premier League 2
Report
Manchester City crest
4
Manchester City U23
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U23
Fri 03 Feb 19:00
City Football Academy
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U23
vs
Atlhetic club
0
Athletic Club
Wed 15 Feb 19:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League International Cup
Report
Tottenham
1
Tottenham Hotspur U23
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
Mon 20 Feb 19:00
The Lamex Stadium
Premier League 2
Report
Burnley crest
5
Burnley U23
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U23
Mon 27 Feb 13:00
Edgeley Park
Premier League Cup
Fixture
Blackburn Rovers crest
0
Blackburn Rovers U23
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U23
Thu 02 Mar 12:00
Blackburn Rovers Academy
Premier League Cup
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U23
vs
Man U
3
Manchester United U23
Mon 06 Mar 19:00
Eppleton Colliery Welfare
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U23
vs
Leicester
2
Leicester City U23
Sun 12 Mar 12:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
vs
Colchester United
1
Colchester United U23
Fri 17 Mar 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League Cup
Fixture
Norwich City crest
Norwich City U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Fri 31 Mar 19:00
Carrow Road
Premier League International Cup
Fixture
Chelsea
Chelsea U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Fri 07 Apr 19:05
Stamford Bridge
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Arsenal
Arsenal U23
Sat 22 Apr 12:00
Eppleton Colliery Welfare
Premier League 2
Fixture
Reading Ladies crest
Reading U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Mon 08 May 19:00
Madejski Stadium
Premier League 2
League Table
Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
1
Chelsea
Chelsea
28
22
3
3
59
21
+38
69
2
Tottenham
Tottenham Hotspur
28
17
8
3
55
21
+34
59
3
Manchester City crest
Manchester City
28
17
6
5
54
30
+24
57
4
Liverpool
Liverpool
29
16
8
5
61
36
+25
56
5
Man U
Manchester United
27
14
10
3
42
23
+19
52
6
Arsenal
Arsenal
27
15
5
7
56
34
+22
50
7
Everton
29
14
8
7
51
30
+21
50
8
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion
29
12
7
10
39
38
+1
43
9
Stoke
Stoke City
29
9
9
11
33
42
-9
36
10
Southampton
Southampton
27
9
6
12
33
36
-3
33
11
Bournemouth
Bournemouth
29
9
6
14
42
54
-12
33
12
West Ham
West Ham United
29
9
6
14
40
52
-12
33
13
Burnley crest
Burnley
29
9
5
15
31
42
-11
32
14
Watford
Watford
28
8
7
13
33
48
-15
31
15
Leicester
Leicester City
28
8
6
14
33
47
-14
30
16
Crystal Palace
Crystal Palace
28
8
4
16
36
46
-10
28
17
Swansea
Swansea City
29
8
3
18
36
63
-27
27
18
Hull City club crest
Hull City
29
6
6
17
26
58
-32
24
19
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough
28
4
10
14
20
33
-13
22
20
Sunderland
Sunderland
28
5
5
18
24
50
-26
20
Back to top